Movies

WHAT'S ON

Relive the magic of the great American drive in movie theatre - a contact-free way to experience film, outdoor theatre and live performances. Bringing back the nostalgia of the 1950s and the golden age of Hollywood, The Drive In brings you the iconic drive in experience, with live actors, classic cinema refreshments, and great entertainment. You can either rock up in the comfort of your automobile or come by foot or bicycle with your own chairs and radio for the ultimate outdoor cinema experience!

No showings available at this time

Dirty Dancing
Sat 19 Sep - 8:00pm
Bill and Ted Face the Mus...
Sat 19 Sep - 10:40pm
Grease
Sun 20 Sep - 7:30pm
Tenet
Sun 20 Sep - 10:00pm
Bill and Ted Face the Mus...
Mon 21 Sep - 7:30pm
Joker
Mon 21 Sep - 9:45pm
The Greatest Showman
Tue 22 Sep - 7:30pm
Tenet
Tue 22 Sep - 10:00pm
Bill and Ted Face the Mus...
Wed 23 Sep - 7:20pm
Unhinged
Wed 23 Sep - 9:45pm
Tenet
Thu 24 Sep - 7:20pm
Bill and Ted Face the Mus...
Thu 24 Sep - 10:30pm
Bill and Ted Face the Mus...
Fri 25 Sep - 7:30pm
Onward
Sat 26 Sep - 11:30am
Bill and Ted Face the Mus...
Sat 26 Sep - 8:00pm
Black Panther
Sat 26 Sep - 10:30pm
After we Collided
Sun 27 Sep - 7:00pm
Rocks
Sun 27 Sep - 9:45pm
Bill and Ted Face the Mus...
Mon 28 Sep - 7:15pm
Bad Boys for Life
Mon 28 Sep - 9:45pm
Unhinged
Tue 29 Sep - 7:00pm
Tenet
Tue 29 Sep - 9:45pm
Blue Story
Thu 1 Oct - 8:00pm
Grease
Fri 2 Oct - 7:00pm
Joker
Fri 2 Oct - 9:45pm
Toy Story
Sat 3 Oct - 6:00pm
Pretty Woman
Sat 3 Oct - 8:30pm
Clueless
Sun 4 Oct - 6:00pm
1917
Sun 4 Oct - 9:00pm
Boyz n the Hood
Mon 5 Oct - 8:00pm
Dirty Dancing
Tue 6 Oct - 7:00pm
Rocks
Tue 6 Oct - 9:45pm
Deezer's 80's Drive In
Wed 7 Oct - 7:00pm
The New Mutants
Thu 8 Oct - 7:00pm
After we Collided
Thu 8 Oct - 9:45pm
The New Mutants
Fri 9 Oct - 7:00pm
Tenet
Fri 9 Oct - 9:45pm
The Greatest Showman
Sat 10 Oct - 6:00pm
Bad Boys for Life
Sat 10 Oct - 9:00pm
Spies in Disguise
Sun 11 Oct - 3:00pm
Sister Act
Sun 11 Oct - 6:00pm
The Matrix
Sun 11 Oct - 9:00pm
If Beale Street Could Tal...
Mon 12 Oct - 8:00pm
Unhinged
Tue 13 Oct - 8:00pm
Jurassic Park
Wed 14 Oct - 8:00pm
The New Mutants
Thu 15 Oct - 7:00pm
Tenet
Thu 15 Oct - 9:40pm
Queen & Slim
Fri 16 Oct - 10:00pm
Tenet
Sat 17 Oct - 9:45pm
Hairspray
Sun 18 Oct - 6:30pm
Get Out
Fri 23 Oct - 10:50pm
Tenet
Sat 24 Oct - 9:45pm
Grease
Sun 25 Oct - 5:30pm
Hidden Figures
Mon 26 Oct - 9:45pm
US
Tue 27 Oct - 9:45pm
Hocus Pocus
Wed 28 Oct - 7:00pm
Scream
Thu 29 Oct - 9:45pm
Onward
Fri 30 Oct - 5:00pm
Black Water Abyss
Fri 30 Oct - 8:00pm
Hotel Transylvania 3: Sum...
Sat 31 Oct - 11:00am
The Addams Family
Sat 31 Oct - 7:00pm
A Nightmare on Elm Street...
Sat 31 Oct - 9:45pm
Coco
Sun 1 Nov - 6:45pm
IT: Chapter One
Sun 1 Nov - 9:30pm
The Goonies
Mon 2 Nov - 8:00pm
Dirty Dancing
Tue 3 Nov - 8:00pm
Avatar
Wed 4 Nov - 8:00pm

SIGN-UP

Sign up to get our newsletter for all the latest news and showings:

Sorry, there has been an error. Please retry.

Thank you for signing up to the Mailing List