Drama

WHAT'S ON

Relive the magic of the great American drive in movie theatre - a contact-free way to experience film, outdoor theatre and live performances. Bringing back the nostalgia of the 1950s and the golden age of Hollywood, The Drive In brings you the iconic drive in experience, with live actors, classic cinema refreshments, and great entertainment. You can either rock up in the comfort of your automobile or come by foot or bicycle with your own chairs and radio for the ultimate outdoor cinema experience!

No showings available at this time

Dirty Dancing
Sat 19 Sep - 8:00pm
Tenet
Sun 20 Sep - 10:00pm
Joker
Mon 21 Sep - 9:45pm
The Greatest Showman
Tue 22 Sep - 7:30pm
Tenet
Tue 22 Sep - 10:00pm
Tenet
Thu 24 Sep - 7:20pm
After we Collided
Sun 27 Sep - 7:00pm
Rocks
Sun 27 Sep - 9:45pm
Tenet
Tue 29 Sep - 9:45pm
Blue Story
Thu 1 Oct - 8:00pm
Joker
Fri 2 Oct - 9:45pm
Clueless
Sun 4 Oct - 6:00pm
1917
Sun 4 Oct - 9:00pm
Boyz n the Hood
Mon 5 Oct - 8:00pm
Dirty Dancing
Tue 6 Oct - 7:00pm
Rocks
Tue 6 Oct - 9:45pm
The New Mutants
Thu 8 Oct - 7:00pm
After we Collided
Thu 8 Oct - 9:45pm
The New Mutants
Fri 9 Oct - 7:00pm
Tenet
Fri 9 Oct - 9:45pm
The Greatest Showman
Sat 10 Oct - 6:00pm
Sister Act
Sun 11 Oct - 6:00pm
If Beale Street Could Tal...
Mon 12 Oct - 8:00pm
The New Mutants
Thu 15 Oct - 7:00pm
Tenet
Thu 15 Oct - 9:40pm
Queen & Slim
Fri 16 Oct - 10:00pm
Tenet
Sat 17 Oct - 9:45pm
Hairspray
Sun 18 Oct - 6:30pm
Get Out
Fri 23 Oct - 10:50pm
Tenet
Sat 24 Oct - 9:45pm
Hidden Figures
Mon 26 Oct - 9:45pm
The Addams Family
Sat 31 Oct - 7:00pm
Dirty Dancing
Tue 3 Nov - 8:00pm

SIGN-UP

Sign up to get our newsletter for all the latest news and showings:

Sorry, there has been an error. Please retry.

Thank you for signing up to the Mailing List