Musicals

WHAT'S ON

Relive the magic of the great American drive in movie theatre - a contact-free way to experience film, outdoor theatre and live performances. Bringing back the nostalgia of the 1950s and the golden age of Hollywood, The Drive In brings you the iconic drive in experience, with live actors, classic cinema refreshments, and great entertainment. You can either rock up in the comfort of your automobile or come by foot or bicycle with your own chairs and radio for the ultimate outdoor cinema experience!

No showings available at this time

Dirty Dancing
Sat 19 Sep - 8:00pm
Grease
Sun 20 Sep - 7:30pm
The Greatest Showman
Tue 22 Sep - 7:30pm
Grease
Fri 2 Oct - 7:00pm
Dirty Dancing
Tue 6 Oct - 7:00pm
The Greatest Showman
Sat 10 Oct - 6:00pm
Sister Act
Sun 11 Oct - 6:00pm
Hairspray
Sun 18 Oct - 6:30pm
Grease
Sun 25 Oct - 5:30pm
Dirty Dancing
Tue 3 Nov - 8:00pm

SIGN-UP

Sign up to get our newsletter for all the latest news and showings:

Sorry, there has been an error. Please retry.

Thank you for signing up to the Mailing List