What's On

WHAT'S ON

Get your engines in gear, film fans!

The Drive In is the perfect post lockdown treat! We are currently the only cinema in London playing brand new releases, spectacular live events and more!  Check out what we've got coming up below and subscribe to our newsletter at the bottom of this page for the latest Drive In updates! 

No showings available at this time

Godzilla Vs Kong
Wed 21 Apr - 6:30pm
Tenet
Wed 21 Apr - 9:30pm
Wonder Woman 1984
Thu 22 Apr - 6:15pm
Bad Boys for Life
Thu 22 Apr - 9:45pm
Dirty Dancing
Fri 23 Apr - 6:15pm
Four Wheel Comedy
Fri 23 Apr - 9:45pm
Tom and Jerry: The Movie
Sat 24 Apr - 11:00am
West End Musical Drive In
Sat 24 Apr - 2:30pm
The Witches
Sat 24 Apr - 6:00pm
Knives Out
Mon 26 Apr - 6:20pm
Judas and the Black Messi...
Mon 26 Apr - 9:30pm
Godzilla Vs Kong
Tue 27 Apr - 6:30pm
Blue Story
Tue 27 Apr - 9:30pm
Godzilla Vs Kong
Wed 28 Apr - 6:30pm
Honest Thief
Wed 28 Apr - 9:30pm
Tom and Jerry: The Movie
Thu 29 Apr - 3:45pm
Joker
Thu 29 Apr - 6:30pm
Queen & Slim
Thu 29 Apr - 9:45pm
Tom and Jerry: The Movie
Fri 30 Apr - 3:30pm
Grease
Fri 30 Apr - 6:15pm
Four Wheel Comedy
Fri 30 Apr - 9:45pm
Tom and Jerry: The Movie
Sat 1 May - 11:00am
West End Musical Drive In
Sat 1 May - 2:30pm
The Greatest Showman
Sat 1 May - 6:15pm
Wonder Woman 1984
Sat 1 May - 9:00pm
Bend it like Beckham ft. ...
Sun 2 May - 12:15pm
Godzilla Vs Kong
Sun 2 May - 4:45pm
Drive In Comedy: Bank Hol...
Sun 2 May - 8:30pm
Tom and Jerry: The Movie
Mon 3 May - 11:30am
SEVEN
Mon 3 May - 3:15pm
Godzilla Vs Kong
Mon 3 May - 6:15pm
Judas and the Black Messi...
Mon 3 May - 9:15pm
Tom and Jerry: The Movie
Tue 4 May - 6:30pm
The Little Things
Tue 4 May - 9:15pm
The Witches
Wed 5 May - 6:30pm
Godzilla Vs Kong
Wed 5 May - 9:30pm
Judas and the Black Messi...
Thu 6 May - 6:30pm
Bad Boys for Life
Thu 6 May - 9:45pm
Tom and Jerry: The Movie
Fri 7 May - 6:00pm
The Zeze Millz Show Live
Fri 7 May - 9:45pm
Tom and Jerry: The Movie
Sat 8 May - 11:00am
West End Musical Drive In
Sat 8 May - 2:30pm
Godzilla Vs Kong
Sat 8 May - 6:15pm
Judas and the Black Messi...
Sat 8 May - 9:20pm
Finding Dory
Sun 9 May - 10:45am
Tom and Jerry: The Movie
Sun 9 May - 1:45pm
Wonder Woman 1984
Sun 9 May - 4:45pm
Godzilla Vs Kong
Sun 9 May - 8:30pm
Four Wheel Comedy
Fri 14 May - 9:45pm
West End Musical Drive In
Sat 15 May - 2:30pm
The Little Things
Sun 16 May - 8:30pm
West End Musical Drive In
Sat 22 May - 2:30pm
West End Musical Drive In
Sat 29 May - 2:30pm

SIGN-UP

Sign up to get our newsletter for all the latest news and showings:

Sorry, there has been an error. Please retry.

Thank you for signing up to the Mailing List