Comedy | Comedy Movies in London | The Drive In

WHAT'S ON

Get your engines in gear, film fans!

The Drive In is the perfect post lockdown treat! We are currently the only cinema in London playing brand new releases, spectacular live events and more!  Check out what we've got coming up below and subscribe to our newsletter at the bottom of this page for the latest Drive In updates! 

No showings available at this time

Bad Boys for Life
Thu 22 Apr - 9:45pm
Four Wheel Comedy
Fri 23 Apr - 9:45pm
Tom and Jerry: The Movie
Sat 24 Apr - 11:00am
The Witches
Sat 24 Apr - 6:00pm
Knives Out
Mon 26 Apr - 6:20pm
Tom and Jerry: The Movie
Thu 29 Apr - 3:45pm
Tom and Jerry: The Movie
Fri 30 Apr - 3:30pm
Grease
Fri 30 Apr - 6:15pm
Four Wheel Comedy
Fri 30 Apr - 9:45pm
Tom and Jerry: The Movie
Sat 1 May - 11:00am
Bend it like Beckham ft. ...
Sun 2 May - 12:15pm
Drive In Comedy: Bank Hol...
Sun 2 May - 8:30pm
Tom and Jerry: The Movie
Mon 3 May - 11:30am
Tom and Jerry: The Movie
Tue 4 May - 6:30pm
The Witches
Wed 5 May - 6:30pm
Bad Boys for Life
Thu 6 May - 9:45pm
Tom and Jerry: The Movie
Fri 7 May - 6:00pm
The Zeze Millz Show Live
Fri 7 May - 9:45pm
Tom and Jerry: The Movie
Sat 8 May - 11:00am
Finding Dory
Sun 9 May - 10:45am
Tom and Jerry: The Movie
Sun 9 May - 1:45pm
Four Wheel Comedy
Fri 14 May - 9:45pm

SIGN-UP

Sign up to get our newsletter for all the latest news and showings:

Sorry, there has been an error. Please retry.

Thank you for signing up to the Mailing List