Drama | Drive In Drama Movies | The Drive In

WHAT'S ON

Get your engines in gear, film fans!

The Drive In is reopening Monday 12 April with brand new releases, spectacular live events and more! Check out what we've got coming up below and subscribe to our newsletter at the bottom of this page for the latest Drive In updates! 

No showings available at this time

Wonder Woman 1984
Mon 12 Apr - 6:00pm
Godzilla Vs Kong
Mon 12 Apr - 9:30pm
The Greatest Showman
Tue 13 Apr - 3:00pm
The School of Rock
Tue 13 Apr - 6:00pm
Wonder Woman 1984
Tue 13 Apr - 9:00pm
Godzilla Vs Kong
Wed 14 Apr - 6:00pm
Judas and the Black Messi...
Wed 14 Apr - 9:00pm
Godzilla Vs Kong
Thu 15 Apr - 9:30pm
Wonder Woman 1984
Fri 16 Apr - 6:00pm
Wonder Woman 1984
Sat 17 Apr - 5:45pm
The Greatest Showman
Sun 18 Apr - 2:30pm
Judas and the Black Messi...
Sun 18 Apr - 8:30pm
Wonder Woman 1984
Tue 20 Apr - 6:00pm
Godzilla Vs Kong
Wed 21 Apr - 6:00pm
Tenet
Wed 21 Apr - 9:00pm
Wonder Woman 1984
Thu 22 Apr - 6:15pm
Dirty Dancing
Fri 23 Apr - 6:15pm
The Witches
Sat 24 Apr - 6:00pm
The Little Things
Sun 25 Apr - 8:30pm
Knives Out
Mon 26 Apr - 6:20pm
Wonder Woman 1984
Tue 27 Apr - 6:00pm
Blue Story
Tue 27 Apr - 9:30pm
Godzilla Vs Kong
Wed 28 Apr - 6:30pm
Honest Thief
Wed 28 Apr - 9:30pm
Joker
Thu 29 Apr - 6:30pm
Queen & Slim
Thu 29 Apr - 9:45pm
The Greatest Showman
Sat 1 May - 6:15pm
Wonder Woman 1984
Sat 1 May - 9:00pm

SIGN-UP

Sign up to get our newsletter for all the latest news and showings:

Sorry, there has been an error. Please retry.

Thank you for signing up to the Mailing List