Romance | Drive In Romance Movies | The Drive In

WHAT'S ON

THE DRIVE IN UPDATE: 26.11.20 

Following today's announcement that London will be entering Tier 2 when England comes out of lockdown next week, we want to re-iterate that The Drive In will be open under all tiers throughout December and over the festive period.

We can't wait to welcome you back soon! 

 THE DRIVE IN UPDATE: 24.11.20 

Yesterday, the government announced that Drive In venues can remain open under all tiers when the country comes out of lockdown Wed 2 Dec.

As a fully contact-free venue, we are delighted to confirm that all scheduled films and events will be going ahead as planned this December and you can book this year's festive outing with confidence at The Drive In! 

We've got mulled wine, tasty festive treats, and brand new Christmas Car-aoke before the show even starts, on top of all the LIVE events and winter movies to keep you entertained this December. We can't wait to re-open our doors next Wednesday 2 December and welcome you back to The Drive In.

No showings available at this time

Queen & Slim
Thu 3 Dec - 9:45pm
Dirty Dancing
Fri 4 Dec - 7:00pm
Pretty Woman
Tue 8 Dec - 9:30pm
Last Christmas
Wed 9 Dec - 6:45pm
Grease
Sat 12 Dec - 9:45pm
Love Actually
Mon 14 Dec - 6:30pm
Last Christmas
Tue 15 Dec - 7:00pm
Bridget Jones's Diary
Wed 16 Dec - 6:45pm
The Holiday
Sat 19 Dec - 6:30pm
Last Christmas
Mon 21 Dec - 7:00pm
The Holiday
Tue 22 Dec - 9:30pm
Love Actually
Wed 23 Dec - 6:30pm
Dirty Dancing
Mon 28 Dec - 7:00pm
La La Land
Tue 29 Dec - 6:30pm
Grease
Wed 30 Dec - 6:45pm
Pretty Woman
Thu 31 Dec - 6:30pm

SIGN-UP

Sign up to get our newsletter for all the latest news and showings:

Sorry, there has been an error. Please retry.

Thank you for signing up to the Mailing List