Sci Fi | Sci Fi Drive In Movies | The Drive In

WHAT'S ON

THE DRIVE IN UPDATE: 26.11.20 

Following today's announcement that London will be entering Tier 2 when England comes out of lockdown next week, we want to re-iterate that The Drive In will be open under all tiers throughout December and over the festive period.

We can't wait to welcome you back soon! 

 THE DRIVE IN UPDATE: 24.11.20 

Yesterday, the government announced that Drive In venues can remain open under all tiers when the country comes out of lockdown Wed 2 Dec.

As a fully contact-free venue, we are delighted to confirm that all scheduled films and events will be going ahead as planned this December and you can book this year's festive outing with confidence at The Drive In! 

We've got mulled wine, tasty festive treats, and brand new Christmas Car-aoke before the show even starts, on top of all the LIVE events and winter movies to keep you entertained this December. We can't wait to re-open our doors next Wednesday 2 December and welcome you back to The Drive In.

No showings available at this time

Black Panther
Mon 7 Dec - 9:15pm
Tenet
Mon 14 Dec - 9:45pm
Joker
Tue 15 Dec - 9:45pm
Tenet
Sat 19 Dec - 9:45pm
Small Foot
Mon 21 Dec - 10:30am
Abominable
Tue 22 Dec - 10:30am
Spies in Disguise
Tue 22 Dec - 1:15pm
Tenet
Sun 27 Dec - 4:30pm
Back to the Future
Wed 30 Dec - 3:45pm
Spies in Disguise
Thu 31 Dec - 3:30pm

SIGN-UP

Sign up to get our newsletter for all the latest news and showings:

Sorry, there has been an error. Please retry.

Thank you for signing up to the Mailing List