Family | Drive Thru Family Movies | The Drive In

WHAT'S ON

Get your engines in gear, film fans!

The Drive In is reopening Monday 12 April with brand new releases, spectacular live events and more! Check out what we've got coming up below and subscribe to our newsletter at the bottom of this page for the latest Drive In updates! 

No showings available at this time

Spies in Disguise
Mon 12 Apr - 12:00pm
Tom and Jerry: The Movie
Mon 12 Apr - 3:00pm
Wonder Woman 1984
Mon 12 Apr - 6:00pm
The Incredibles 2
Tue 13 Apr - 12:00pm
The Greatest Showman
Tue 13 Apr - 3:00pm
The School of Rock
Tue 13 Apr - 6:00pm
Wonder Woman 1984
Tue 13 Apr - 9:00pm
Tom and Jerry: The Movie
Wed 14 Apr - 12:00pm
Sonic the Hedgehog
Wed 14 Apr - 3:00pm
Moana
Thu 15 Apr - 12:00pm
Tom and Jerry: The Movie
Thu 15 Apr - 3:00pm
Jumanji: The Next Level
Thu 15 Apr - 6:00pm
Tom and Jerry: The Movie
Fri 16 Apr - 12:00pm
Scoob
Fri 16 Apr - 3:00pm
Wonder Woman 1984
Fri 16 Apr - 6:00pm
Sing
Sat 17 Apr - 11:00am
Wonder Woman 1984
Sat 17 Apr - 5:45pm
The Greatest Showman
Sun 18 Apr - 2:30pm
Grease
Sun 18 Apr - 5:30pm
Back to the Future
Mon 19 Apr - 6:30pm
Wonder Woman 1984
Tue 20 Apr - 6:00pm
Wonder Woman 1984
Thu 22 Apr - 6:15pm
Finding Dory
Sat 24 Apr - 10:45am
The Witches
Sat 24 Apr - 6:00pm
Wonder Woman 1984
Tue 27 Apr - 6:00pm
Tom and Jerry: The Movie
Thu 29 Apr - 3:45pm
Tom and Jerry: The Movie
Fri 30 Apr - 3:30pm
Grease
Fri 30 Apr - 6:15pm
The Greatest Showman
Sat 1 May - 6:15pm
Wonder Woman 1984
Sat 1 May - 9:00pm

SIGN-UP

Sign up to get our newsletter for all the latest news and showings:

Sorry, there has been an error. Please retry.

Thank you for signing up to the Mailing List