Live | Contact Free Live Shows London | The Drive In

WHAT'S ON

Relive the magic of the great American drive in - a contact-free way to enjoy outdoor theatre and live performances. Bringing back the nostalgia of the 1950s and the golden age of Hollywood, The Drive In brings you the iconic drive in experience, with pre-show entertainment, great food, and fantastic LIVE shows, all from the safety of your own car!

No showings available at this time

Four Wheel Comedy
Fri 23 Apr - 9:45pm
West End Musical Drive In
Sat 24 Apr - 2:30pm
Judas and the Black Messi...
Mon 26 Apr - 9:30pm
Four Wheel Comedy
Fri 30 Apr - 9:45pm
West End Musical Drive In
Sat 1 May - 2:30pm
Bend it like Beckham ft. ...
Sun 2 May - 12:15pm
Drive In Comedy: Bank Hol...
Sun 2 May - 8:30pm
SEVEN
Mon 3 May - 3:15pm
The Zeze Millz Show Live
Fri 7 May - 9:45pm
West End Musical Drive In
Sat 8 May - 2:30pm
Four Wheel Comedy
Fri 14 May - 9:45pm
West End Musical Drive In
Sat 15 May - 2:30pm
West End Musical Drive In
Sat 22 May - 2:30pm
West End Musical Drive In
Sat 29 May - 2:30pm

SIGN-UP

Sign up to get our newsletter for all the latest news and showings:

Sorry, there has been an error. Please retry.

Thank you for signing up to the Mailing List